Rocksbox

Rocksbox

I’m in love with my first Rocksbox set specially curated for me by Lisa! She built the set around the Sophie Harper Long Disc Necklace that I added on my wish list. Complemented by a set of Gorgana Pristine Circle Stud Earrings, it also came with a beautiful Wave Crystal Ring from Wanderlust+Co. I am so happy to find out about this Designer Jewelry Service. I have been buying cheap jewelry for so long, that I was blown away by the sturdiness and quality of these pieces. This is the best way to score Designer Jewelry for the fraction of the price! Can’t wait to see what they send me next.

So this all sounds great and everything, but I know what you are thinking… What exactly is Rocksbox and how does it work? Basically, Rocksbox is a $19 a month “Unlimited” jewelry rental from top designer brands such as Kendra Scott, the ones I mentioned above, and much more. They send you a set of curated pieces based on the test you take when you sign up. These designer jewelry are yours to wear on loan as much as you want. When you are ready for a new set, you simply return your jewelry in the packaging and shipping label that has been provided for you (Shipping both ways are free). LOVE the pieces you received? you can purchase them! The pieces are discounted and there are also member rewards that you can use towards the purchase of the piece you’d like to keep, so you end up getting your favorite pieces for a much lower price than if you bought it at a store.

This is a great service for jewelry lovers like me who keeps buying trendy jewelry and forgets about them a week later and then goes out and buys more. Rocksbox allows you to keep up with the trends, with out spending designer prices. It also helps with what my husband calls “Jewelry Infestation” (clutter) around the house. Because you can return the pieces your done wearing.

Wanna try it out! Simply go to http://www.Rocksbox.com sign up, and use my code Diaryofabeautyholicxoxo to get your first month for FREE. There is no commitment after the first month. You can cancel it anytime. Don’t forget to tag me on IG when you get your first box!

